Personal
      
      
 
Thomas Davidsson
VD

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: thomas.davidsson@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 61
mobil: 0708 - 99 85 11
Peter Thomasson
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: peter.thomasson@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 62
mobil: 0708 - 99 85 10
Johan M�nsson
Ink�p

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: johan.mansson@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 67
mobil: 0705 - 20 61 59
Torbjörn Härle
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: torbjorn.harle@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 66
mobil: 0709 - 79 53 31
Rolf Pivn
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: rolf.piven@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 64
mobil: 0701 - 90 20 86
Lena Wall
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: lena.wall@wackes.se
telefon: 046 - 16 22 69
Ann-Marie Wallén
Marknad/ Säljsupport

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: ann-marie.wallen@wackes.se
telefon: 046 – 16 22 63
mobil: 0705 - 56 70 94
Bo Persson
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: bo.persson@wackes.se
telefon: 040 – 16 55 53
mobil: 0708 - 78 75 50
Michael Kjellman
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: michael.kjellman@wackes.se
telefon: 040 – 16 55 67
mobil: 0709 - 35 53 17
Paul Borgelin
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: paul.borgelin@wackes.se
telefon: 040 – 16 55 61
mobil: 0705 - 11 96 15
Johanna Ödegaard
Säljsupport

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: johanna.odegaard@wackes.se
telefon: 040 – 16 55 58
mobil: 0701-90 20 87
Katarina Petersson
Säljsupport

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: katarina.petersson@wackes.se
telefon: 046 – 16 22 65
mobil: 0701-90 20 84
Max Arrhenius
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: max.arrhenius@wackes.se
telefon: 040-16 55 55
mobil: 0704-61 80 88
Lena Rafstedt
Projektledare

Kontaktuppgifter
mail: lena.rafstedt@wackes.se
telefon: 040-16 55 52
mobil: 0703 - 76 70 02